My fave Pinterest posts…

 

I wanted to share with you guys some of my favourite posts from Pinterest that I’ve found in the past few weeks.

Starting with, of course, writing…

1.

Source

This is so true. You always seem to have something rattling around in your brain that just screams write me now but you are still in the process of working on something else.  It’s very easy to get sidetracked sometimes.

2. This one caught my eye because of the Game of Thrones (I’m a huge fan) pic but some really good advice on the website.

Six Defining Characteristics of Strong Female Protagonists

3. Show don’t tell.  This I really need to work on.

How to Show Instead of Tell in Your Writing

Source

Now for Hair:

1. I want my hair to grow this long.  This is awesome!

Source

2. Finding the right hair products for your natural hair

How To Find The Right Hair Products For Your Natural Hair

3. Healthy hair rules

My 10 Healthy Hair Rules by Just Grow Already! blog

Source

 

Do you have any favourite pins on Pinterest?

Leave a Reply

